Welcome to the Seneca County Probate and Juvenile Court.

Holiday Schedule

2023 Holiday Schedule
New Years's Day Tuesday, January 3
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve (close at noon) Friday, December 22
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year's Day 2024 Monday, January 1